OREGON KI SOCIETY - SALEM

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

August, 2022

Instructors Workshop
Sunday, August 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Regular Ki class 11am-12pm. Lunch 12-1pm. Workshop 1-4:30/5pm.

September, 2022

No Classes
Sunday, September 4 - Monday, September 5
All day
There will be no regular Sunday or Monday classes in observance of Labor Day.

Advanced Ki Testing
Sunday, September 11
All day

October, 2022

Kiatsu Seminar
Saturday, October 15
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Seminar is open to all OKS students who are interested. 10am-4pm.

Dan Test Prep/Testing Weekend
Saturday, October 22 - Sunday, October 23
All day
Saturday Dan test prep, Sunday Dan testing

November, 2022

Instructor Workshop
Sunday, November 6
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Regular Ki class 11am-12pm. Lunch 12-1pm. Workshop 1-4:30/5pm.

Adult One Day Camp
Sunday, November 20
All day
More information to come

No Class
Thursday, November 24
All day
There will be no regular Thursday class in observance of Thanksgiving.

No Class
Sunday, November 27
All day
There will be no regular Sunday class in observance of Thanksgiving.

December, 2022

Holiday Break
Friday, December 23 - Sunday, January 1
All day
Classes resume Monday, January 2